Chief

Jay Alley | Firefighter-II & EMT-P | chief@gertonfire.org

Assistant Chief

On duty Paid staff

Captain

Norris Lyda | Firefighter-II & EMT | nlyda@gertonfire.org

Lieutenant

Sandon Brackett | Firefighter-II & EMT | sandon.brackett@gertonfire.org
Issac Bayne | Firefighter II & EMT | isaac.bayne@gertonfire.org

Chaplain

Karl Bradley | Firefighter & EMT | karlbradley@gertonfire.org

Safety Officer

Jim Sane | Firefighter & Safety Officer |

Firefighter-II & EMT-I

Chris Melton |
Daniel Burcham

Firefighter-II & EMT

Carolyn Alley
Stephen Darnell
Aaron Eckhardt | Firefighter-II & EMT-P |  aeckhardt@gertonfire.org
Josh Kuykendall
Zech Wiggs
David Young

Firefighter-II

Billy Mitchell | billymitchell@gertonfire.org

Firefighter

John Hathaway | john.hathaway@gertonfire.org
Rod Kuykendall
Harold Lyda
Jacob Lyda
Barry McGraw
Mac McCraw
Faith Perry

Junior Firefighter

Ben McNair