Chief

Jay Alley | Firefighter-II & EMT-P | chief@gertonfire.org

Assistant Chief

Aaron Eckhardt | Firefighter-II & EMT-P |  aeckhardt@gertonfire.org

Captain

Norris Lyda | Firefighter-II & EMT | nlyda@gertonfire.org

Lieutenant

Sandon Brackett | Firefighter-II & EMT | sandon.brackett@gertonfire.org
Issac Bayne | Firefighter II & EMT | isaac.bayne@gertonfire.org

Chaplain

Karl Bradley | Firefighter & EMT | karlbradley@gertonfire.org

Safety Officer

Jim Sane | Firefighter & Safety Officer |

Firefighter-II & EMT-I

Chris Melton |
Daniel Burcham

Firefighter-II & EMT

Carolyn Alley
Josh Kuykendall
David Young
Isaac Bayne | isaac.bayne@gertonfire.org
Stephen Darnell
Zech Wiggs
Jared Dillon

Firefighter-II

Billy Mitchell | billymitchell@gertonfire.org

Firefighter

Barry McGraw
Harold Lyda
John Hathaway | john.hathaway@gertonfire.org
Mac McCraw
Rod Kuykendall
Kyle Stone
Jacob Lyda
Brian Kirk
Geoff Dick

Junior Firefighter

Clay Salos